WRTC Members

Name Position
John Leake
Harry Ruppenicker Chairman
Lee McNamar Vice Chairman
Lee Bridgewater Secretary
Tony Cozza Treasurer
Tom D'Antico Elections Chair
Linda Nolf Public Relations
Ann Brookes Finance Chair
Sal Adorno
Nick Alaimo
Noel Bishop
Jane Butterworth
Joseph Campbell
Paul Connelly
Matthew Diamond
Sylvia Guinan
Bonnie Hall
John Hall
Amy Heilmann
Sid Holbrook

Contact Us

Email Us
Get Involved
Westbrook RTC
PO Box 1125
Westbrook, CT 06498
Donate To the WRTC!

Monthly Meetings

Held on the Third Tuesday of Each Month at 7:00 PM in the Library Community Center.
All interested Republicans are Welcome and Encouraged to attend.

View Larger Map